A word from our writer.

Well, at one time, I really wanted this blog to be about social, political, and religious issues. Talk about things in a different way, take something and look at it from an angle people are avoiding. That is why I called it “Peeking through Maya.” This title is a direct reference to the Veil of Illusion from Hindu philosophy. One thing that has bugged me, and often kept me from keeping this blog up like I want is that I keep veering towards politics. However, politics is just so much of what is being discussed anymore. I am just going to say that this is not going to be a regularly updated blog, and it will be updated when I think of something to write that I think I can keep to the theme of the blog. Stay tuned for more updates, though!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

